Executive & Selling Committee

The ESC of the Mauritius Sugar Syndicate for the current Financial Year 2020-2021 is composed of the following members:

 mss-gungah  jacques-d-unienville
Keeshorlal Gungah
Vice President
Jacques Marrier d'Unienville, G.O.S.K.

André Bonieux
Hector Espitalier Noel
Jean Li Yuen Fong
Nicolas Maigrot
Dhiren Ponnusamy

MCIA Representative
Satish Purmessur

MSS Executives

Large Planters Representatives
Amal Mungur
Heymant Rao Anand Sonoo

Small Planters Representatives
Jugdutt Rampersad, O.S.K.

MSS Devesh-Img

Devesh Dukhira
Chief Executive Officer & Secretary

Balmick Sanjay Molaye
Chief Finance Officer

Sebastien Giraud
Chief Marketing Officer