The Committee

The “Committee” of the Mauritius Sugar Syndicate for the current Financial Year 2018-2019 is composed of the following members:

Heymant Rao Anand Sonoo
Vice President
Nicolas Maigrot

Corporate Representatives
André Bonieux
Sailesh Chunen
Fabien de Marassé Enouf
Hector Espitalier Noel
Jean Raymond Hardy
Henri Harel
Jerome Jaen
Sébastien Lavoipierre
Jean Li Yuen Fong
Arnaud Marrier d'Unienville
Jacques Marrier d'Unienville, G.O.S.K.
Thierry Merven
Jean Ribet

Large Planters Representatives
Gunness Bhuruth
Satidanand Pudaruth
Jugduth Seegobin

Small Planters Representatives
Rambhajun Babooa, M.B.E.
Keeshorlal Gungah
Pramanund Newoor, M.S.K.
Shrudanand Sheoraj, O.S.K.

Secretary to the "Committee"
Devesh Dukhira

The “Committee” meetings are attended by the Chief Executive Officer & Secretary, the International Marketing Executive and the Chief Finance & Administrative Officer.

Nareshwar Gujadhur